If you have an active account with TuneRegistry and you submit registrations while with us, the registrations would still remain with the organizations that we delivered to, even if you cancel.  

However if you decide to terminate your membership, you would not have further access to your account to make any changes and/or modifications.  

For more information prior to signing up, check out our handy guide:
http://help.tuneregistry.com/before-you-use-tuneregistry/guide-for-preparing-to-use-tuneregistry 

Did this answer your question?